Thank You

Year's End

As we approach the year’s end the Board of Directors of the Colonial Total Rewards Association would like to acknowledge and thank the various speakers and presenters who contributed to the success of CTRA in 2015:

Don Baptiste – Bose Corporation
Erin Bill – The Hartford
Katie Bowling – MassMutual Financial Group
Loretta Cremmins – Workday
Tom Cremona – MassMutual Financial Group
Brennan Hinkle – Aetna
Jo-Anne Jaspan – PayScale
Asif Jilani – Workday
Scott Miller – Aon Hewitt
Gillian Oechslin – Prompt Inc.
Michele Talka – Bay State Health

We extend our wish for a safe and happy holiday season and a joyful new year to all members and friends of CTRA and we look forward to another successful year in 2016!

Thank you,

Phillip Montgomery, Co-President
Vito Rubino, Co-President
Sarah Morgan, Secretary
Bill Walton, Treasurer
Lorraine Creedon, Co-Membership Director
Dan Purushotham, Co-Membership Director
Marc Kroll, Web Site Manager
Betsy Larson, Co-Program/Education Director
Tom Weatherly, Co-Program/Education Director
Elizabeth Dolan, Public Relations Director

Photo Credit: Jen Collins via Flickr